All things Timescale at HasuraCon 2021 🎉

All things Timescale at HasuraCon 2021 🎉

We are honored to be a Gold sponsor at HasuraCon 2021 🎉 Grab free digital swag, catch our lightning talk, and check out our open positions.

Upgrade your meeting setup with Timescale virtual backgrounds

Our design team created a collection of virtual backgrounds - featuring our friendly mascot Eon  - that you can download for free, upload to your video communication tool(s), and share with your teammates and friends. (For reference, Eon is gender-neutral and Eon's pronouns are they/their/them 💛.)

Download the light background with Eon.

The light blue background with Timescale mascot Eon in the right bottom corner

Download the dark background with Eon.

The dark blue background with Timescale mascot Eon in the right bottom corner

🏳‍🌈 Eon joins the Pride celebrations! Show pride and celebrate the LGBTQAI+ community during Pride month - and all year round.

Download the light Pride-themed background.

The light background with Pride colors and with Eon, Timescale mascot, waving a Pride flag

Download the dark Pride-themed background.

The dark background with Pride colors and with Eon, Timescale mascot, waving a Pride flag

Watch our lightning talk

Mark your calendar for Visualizing TimescaleDB compression status in real-time with Hasura by Jonatas Paganini, Timescale Developer Advocate. In this 10 minute (demo-packed!) lightning talk, you´ll learn how to monitor the health of your database with TimescaleDB compression and GraphQL subscription endpoints in Hasura.

The talk is scheduled for June 23rd at 7 pm UTC (3 pm ET / 12 pm PT / 0:30 am IST / 9 pm CEST ).

Screenshot of talk description and image of the speaker
👉 Join the lightning talk by Jonatas Paganini! 

We are hiring!

Want to help us empower every developer to measure what matters in the world?
We are hiring broadly across many departments, from Marketing to Product and Customer Care; all roles are 100% remote (and 100% awesome) ✨

We have more than 20 open roles, including:

Check other open positions.

This post was written by
2 min read
Blog
Contributors

Related posts

TimescaleDB - Timeseries database for PostgreSQL

Explore TimescaleDB

Learn more about how TimescaleDB works, compare versions, and get technical guidance and tutorials.

Go to docs Go to products